Monotone.

plb 11

A while ago Superjaix asked me to blog for his store Xiaj. Only days later my computer went out. I’ve felt bad about that all this time. When I first opened the box for this shirt I loved it and wanted pants to match and now I  do.  happy to say I can now blog what I was hoping to from the time I first seen the shirt. TY Xiaj.

SKIN - Fruk - Bennet skin shade 2

HAIR – Action -  James Veganic

SHIRT - Xiaj – Monotone button up D

PANTS - Xiaj @ The 24 – Exclusive suit – pants only

SHOES - Nian Designs - Mocassini Mesh Italian Shoes – black

SOCKS – Entente – Classic sock – khaki – modified

BRACELET - Ronsem - Bracelet Akatonbo – Group Gift

HANDS –  CheerNo - Hands V3 #4

POSE – Del May – Nameless Male

Posted on August 30, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 61 other followers

