My First Taste of Absinthe.

 

 

 

 

 

I met Absinthe only a few days ago. The first time I saw here I though. What a great lookin avi. After chatting for a while the idea of shooting together came up. I really enjoyed working with her. And hope to again soon. HINT HINT LOL. You can find a link to her blog below.

SKIN – ~Tableau Vivant~ Ryan Skin Tone 2

HAIR – [Atro Patena] Jake Blond

SHIRT – -Entente- Classic Tee Homme White

PANTS – ~Tableau Vivant~ SWAT Pants Anthracite (unisex) MESH

SCARF – ~Tableau Vivant~ Scarf White

WRIST SCARF – -Entente- Johnny Wrist Scarf

SHOES – -Entente- Christian Loafers

ARM CANDY –  Absinthe Sinontherocks  outfit details here.

I would also like to add that you can now see my posts on The Style Academy  Check them out.

One thought on “My First Taste of Absinthe.

Leave a Reply

