Ride Of Your Life.

Parker Biker 2

Hello everyone I hope you all enjoy this post as much as I do. I just had a need to use this pose from Poseology. Then after getting the hat a freebie from SF Design . It all came together just how I had hoped. Ended up reminding me of an old photo of my Grandmother. On the back of a bike just like this with a well dressed man with a pipe….. Not my Grandfather .   LOL

SKIN – Fruk  @ The Skin Fair – Jeremy skin shade 2

SHIRT – Blank Line – 013 Denim shirt – Indigo

PANTS – Ispachi @ faMESHed – Mason pants (April 1st)

SHOES – Ispachi @faMESHed – Mason Brogues shoes (April 1st)

HAT – SF Designs @ The Event Hollywood – Brando Cap color change (Freebie)

POSE – Poseology @ The Pose Fair  – Cole 03

FACIAL HAIR – Entente – Facial Hair A – Chin curtain

One thought on “Ride Of Your Life.

Leave a Reply

