Start of a New Blogging Year.

Snapshot_4041

Just as I was about to write up this post. I noticed a message from wordpress saying it was my blogs anniversary.  I could not help but scroll over all my thumbnails here. Remembering each of them. I remember making them all like it was only yesterday. Now with a new burst of energy I am ready for this third year. I would also like to thank my awesome friend Diarmuid Miklos for this picture. I love it. I think it’s perfect to start this year off.

SKIN – The Shops – Prince – Tone 08

HAIR – Dura @ Japan Fair – Limited Hair

SHIRT – Xiaj @ The Season’s Story – Jay Polo – Black

PANTS – Villena @ TMD – Chinos – Black

SHOES – Balkanik 2.0 @ TMD – Vens – Rose

TATTOO – Sleepy bozer – U Mad Bro?

BACKDROP –  Lark @ The Home Show 2014 – Desert Retreat Deck – MODIFIED

One thought on “Start of a New Blogging Year.

Leave a Reply

